FIND A PHYSICIAN

 

Stephanie Becker, ND
Washington Center for Complementary Medicine
1701 K Street NW, Suite 801
Washington, DC 20006
202-457-8282
drsjbecker@gmail.com
www.wccm.us

Anne Berkeley, ND
District Center for Integrative Medicine
1915 I St. NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20006
202-798-0221
dr.anneberkeley@gmail.com
www.medicinetothrive.com

Natalie Boulware, ND
Lavender Retreat Wellness Club
1236 Pennsylvania Ave SE
Washington DC, 20003
202-450-2329
drnatalieboulware@gmail.com
www.lavender-retreat.com

Patricia Diefenbach, ND, CNS
Natural Integrative Healthcare
1330 New Hampshire Ave NW, Suite B4
Washington, DC 20036
703-609-8717
diefenbach.ND@gmail.com
www.Naturalintegrativehealthcare.com

Arlene Donar, ND
3209 Military Road NW
Washington, DC 20015
202-362-2184
info@drdonar.com
www.drdonar.com

Randy Gastwirt, PhD, ND
Aloe Wellness
5840 MacArthur Blvd NW, Suite 2
Washington, DC 20016
202-966-2563
drgastwirt@aloewellnessdc.com
www.aloewellnessdc.com

Daemon Jones, ND
By appointment only
202-681-0705
drdae@healthydaes.org
www.healthydaes.org

Marianna Ledenac, ND
GW Center for Integrative Medicine
908 New Hampshire Ave., Suite 200
Washington, DC 20037
202-833-5055
mledenac@gwcim.com
www.gwcim.com

Arti Mehta, ND
Aloe Wellness
5840 MacArthur Blvd NW, Suite 2
Washington, DC 20016
202-966-2563
drmehta@aloewellnessdc.com
www.aloewellnessdc.com

Rhodo Nguyen, ND
Aloe Wellness
5840 MacArthur Blvd NW, Suite 2
Washington, DC 20016
202-966-2563
drnguyen@aloewellnessdc.com
www.aloewellnessdc.com

Deirdre Orceyre, ND, LAc
GW Center for Integrative Medicine
908 New Hampshire Ave., Suite 200
Washington, DC 20037
202-833-5055
drorceyre@gmail.com
www.drorceyre.com

Kai Parker, ND, CPM
The Institute of Multidimensional Medicine
2311 M St NW, Suite 301
Washington, DC 20037
202-429-3783
drparker@timmed.com
www.timmed.com
www.dcmidwife.com

Keving Passero, ND
Green Healing Wellness
1330 New Hampshire Ave NW, Suite B4
Washington , DC , 20036
202-670-2173
drpassero@gmail.com
www.greenhealingnow.com

Isabel Sharkar, ND
Indigo Integrative Health Clinic
1010 Wisconsin Ave. NW, Suite 660
Washington, DC 20007
202-298-9131
www.indigohealthclinic.com

Karen Threlkel, ND
Restorative Health Center for Integrative Medicine
4801 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20016
202-244-6661
info@restorativehealth.org
www.restorativehealth.org